Graham Wykes Trophy

The Handicap Knock-out competition was first run in 1977 to celebrate the Queen's Silver Jubilee and was called the Jubilee Cup. This was later renamed as the Graham Wykes Trophy as a memorial to a long-standing fixtures secretary of the League.

The 2011 winners were Stamford Bridge who beat Appleton Roebuck in a close final at Wigginton.

Sadly this competition has not been run since 2011.